Contact Us

Complete Staff Directory

Click to access directory

General Continuing Education Information

Chatham County, Pittsboro Campus

764 West St.
Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 545-8044

Chatham County, Siler City Center

400 Progress Boulevard
Siler City, NC 27344
(919) 545-8663

Harnett County, Lillington Adult Education Center

1075 E. Cornelius Harnett Blvd.
Lillington, NC 27546
(910) 814-1123

Lee County, Lifelong Learning Center at W.B. Wicker

900 S. Vance St.
Sanford, NC 27330
(919) 777-7793

College & Career Readiness
(formerly Adult Education)

Chatham County, Siler City Center

Daniel Loges
(919) 545-8661
dloges@cccc.edu

Chatham County, Pittsboro Campus

Judy Herndon
(919) 545-8028
jherndon@cccc.edu

Harnett County, Lillington Adult Education Center

Melody McGee
(910) 814-8972
mmcgee@cccc.edu

Lee County, Lifelong Learning Center at W.B. Wicker

Dawn Tucker
(919) 777-7703
dmtucker@cccc.edu

Para más información es español

Julia Herbón
(919) 545-8667
jherbon@cccc.edu

Culinary

Department Chair for Hospitality and Culinary Arts

Gregg Hamm
(919) 545-8070
ghamm@cccc.edu

Ed2Go

General Information

Betty Matthews
(919) 718-7225
bmatthews@cccc.edu

Emergency Services Training - EMS, Fire, Law Enforcement, and Rescue Training

General Information

Karen Brown
(919) 777-7767
Kbrown@cccc.edu

Director

Dwight Dixon
(919) 777-7779
ddixon@cccc.edu

Emergency Medical Services Training Coordinator

Jerry Cornelison
(919) 777-7776
jcornelison@cccc.edu

Fire and Rescue Training Coordinator

Joey Shue
(919) 777-7778
jshue@cccc.edu

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator

Larry Foster
(919) 777-7772
lfoster@cccc.edu

Enrichment Courses

Chatham County

Maggie Zwilling
(919) 545-8048
mzwilling@cccc.edu

Harnett County

Barbara Avery
(910) 814-8823
bavery@cccc.edu

Lee County

Charlotte Baggett
(919) 775-2122 ext. 7789
cbaggett@cccc.edu

General Educational Development (GED®) Testing Information

Chatham, Harnett, and Lee Counties

Thurlia Martin
(919) 777-7706
tmart343@cccc.edu

High School Equivalency

Chatham County, Siler City Center

Daniel Loges
(919) 545-8661
dloges@cccc.edu

Chatham County, Pittsboro Campus

Judy Herndon
(919) 545-8028
jherndon@cccc.edu

Harnett County, Lillington Adult Education Center

Melody McGee
(910) 814-8972
mmcgee@cccc.edu

Lee County, Lifelong Learning Center at W.B. Wicker

Dawn Tucker
(919) 777-7703
dtucker@cccc.edu

Green Programs

General Information, Chatham

Laura Lauffer
(919) 545-8032
llauf177@cccc.edu

Human Resources Development Courses (HRD)

Chatham County

Theresa Blumatte
(919) 545-8047

Harnett County

Nicole Brown
(910) 814-8852
nbrown@cccc.edu

Lee County

Crystal McIver
(919) 777-7798
cmciever@cccc.edu

Industry Services

Director of Industry Services

Cathy Swindell
(919) 718-7212
cswindell@cccc.edu

Medical Occupations

Director of Continuing Education Medical Programs

Lennie Stephenson
(910) 814-8833
lstephenson@cccc.edu

Medical Programs Coordinator Lee County

Medical Programs Coordinator for Siler City and Pittsboro

Heike Johnson
(919) 545-8682
hjohnson@cccc.edu

Occupational Courses

Chatham County

Carl Thompson, Sr.
(919) 545-8015
cthompson@cccc.edu

Harnett County

Felicia Crittenden
(910) 814-8832
fcrittenden@cccc.edu

Lee County

Ayanna Hamilton
(919) 777-7790
ahamilton@cccc.edu

Cosmetology in Spanish

Amanda McLamb
(910) 814-883
amcla358@cccc.edu

Continuing Education Medical Programs

Lennie Stephenson
(910) 814-8833
lstephenson@cccc.edu

Small Business Workshops, Seminars and Counseling

Chatham County

Gary Kibler
764 West St.
Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 545-8013
www.chathamsbc.com

Harnett County

Nancy Blackman
600 S. Magnolia Ave.
Dunn, NC 28334
(910) 892-2884
www.trianglesouth.com

Lee County

Mike Jones
5910 Clyde Rhyne Dr.
Sanford, NC 27330
(919) 718-7424
www.leesbc.com