College Libraaries Title

College Libraries

  • CCCC Library
  • CCCC Library
  • CCCC Library

Who We Are

Lee Campus Library

1105 Kelly Drive, Sanford, NC 27330 Information Desk: (919) 718-7244

Tara Guthrie

Director of Library Services

Phone: 919-718-7245

tguthrie@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Cotten

Library Assistant

Phone: 919-718-7244

pcotten@cccc.edu

Amy Gustavson

Reference, Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian

Phone: 919-718-7435

agustavson@cccc.edu

Samantha O'Connor

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 919-718-7340

socon214@cccc.edu

Kimberly Steiner

Evening Library Assistant

Phone: 919-718-7244

ksteiner@cccc.edu

Billie Jo Thompson

Lead Library Assistant

Phone: 919-718-7375

kbthompson@cccc.edu

Jessica Walshaw

Library Assistant

Phone: 919-718-7207

jwalshaw@cccc.edu

Harnett Campus Library

1075 E. Cornelius Harnett Blvd. Lillington, NC 27546 Information Desk: (910) 814-8843

Barbara Wood

Library Assistant

Phone: 910-814-8843

bwood@cccc.edu

Jennifer Seagraves

Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Phone: 910-814-8843

jseagraves@cccc.edu

Chatham Campus Library

197 NC Hwy 87 N Pittsboro, NC 27312 Information Desk: (919) 545-8086

Linda Clarke

Director Chatham Library

Phone: 919-646-8081

lclarke@chathamlibraries.org

Angela Burt

Branch Manager

Phone: 919-515-8083

aburt@chathamlibraries.org

Dana Haven

Reference Librarian

Phone: 919-545-8088

dhaven@chathamlibraries.org