Veterinary Medical Technology

Meet the Faculty

  • Amy Bettini
    • Amy Bettini, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7465
    • abettini@cccc.edu
  • Dr. Kim Browning, DVM
    • Dr. Kim Browning, DVM
    • Veterinary Medical Technology, Chair
    • (919) 718-7393
    • kbrowning@cccc.edu
  • Stephanie Cook, RVT
    • Stephanie Cook, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • scook@cccc.edu
  • Tina Godbey, RVT
    • Tina Godbey, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7286
    • tgodbey@cccc.edu
  • Lisa Godfrey
  • Jessica Holt
    • Dr. Jessica Holt, DVM
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7454
    • jholt@cccc.edu
  • Megan Kelly, RVT
    • Megan Kelly, RVT
    • Instructor, Animal Facilities Manager
    • (919) 718-7266
    • mkelly@cccc.edu
  • Michelle Patterson, RVT
  • Lori Rainforth, MS
    • Lori Rainforth, MS
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7466
    • lrainforth@cccc.edu
  • Cherrokie Taylor, RVT
    • Cherrokie Taylor, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • ctaylor@cccc.edu
  • Amber Desvignes
    • Amber Desvignes
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Adjunct Instructor
    • (919) 775-5401
    • adesv422@cccc.edu

Please Note:
Curriculum guides above are for students who enroll during the current academic year. Students who enrolled during a previous academic year should visit the Program Evaluation link in WebAdvisor to find the required list of courses for graduation. For assistance, consult your advisor.