Veterinary Medical Technology

Meet the Faculty

  • Amy Bettini
    • Amy Bradbury, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7465
    • abettini@cccc.edu
  • Lauren Braly
  • Dr. Kim Browning, DVM
    • Dr. Kim Browning, DVM
    • Veterinary Medical Technology, Chair
    • (919) 718-7393
    • kbrowning@cccc.edu
  • Dr. W. Tyler Brady
    • Dr. W. Tyler Brady, DVM
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • wbrad112@cccc.edu
  • Stephanie Cook, RVT
    • Stephanie Cook, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • scook@cccc.edu
  • Tina Godbey, RVT
    • Tina Godbey, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7286
    • tgodbey@cccc.edu
  • Jessica Holt
    • Dr. Jessica Holt, DVM
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7454
    • jholt@cccc.edu
  • Megan Kelly, RVT
    • Megan Kelly, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7266
    • mkelly@cccc.edu
  • Denise Martin, MBA, RHIA
    • Denise Martin, MBA, RHIA
    • Dean of Health Sciences and Human Services
    • (919) 777-7784
    • dmartin@cccc.edu
  • Jennie Matthews
    • Jennie Matthews, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • jmatt322@cccc.edu
  • Jessica Patterson
    • Jessica Patterson, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • jpatt180@cccc.edu
  • Michelle Patterson, RVT
    • Michelle Patterson, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7273
    • mscov344@cccc.edu
  • Justin Pedley
  • Leela Rao
    • Leela Rao, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 608-9713
    • lrao522@cccc.edu
  • Jennie Matthews
    • Courtney Sharpe, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • cshar374@cccc.edu
  • Maureen Susi
    • Maureen Susi, RVT
    • Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor
    • (919) 718-7216
    • msusi492@cccc.edu

Please Note:
Curriculum guides are for students who enroll during the current academic year. Students enrolled during a previous academic year should visit the Program Evaluation link in WebAdvisor to find the required list of courses for graduation. For assistance, consult your advisor.