Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

6 record(s) were found.

Brown, Meghan 919-718-7422
Associate Vice President of Advancement and Government Relations mbrown@cccc.edu
Byington, Scott 919-718-7425
Associate Vice President, Onboarding and Advising sbyington@cccc.edu
Dishman, Marcie 919-718-7491
Associate Vice President of Marketing and External Relations mdishman@cccc.edu
Hoyle, Ken 919-718-7436
Vice President of Student Services khoyle@cccc.edu
Roberton, Margaret 919-718-7447
Vice President for Workforce Development/Chief of Staff mroberton@cccc.edu
Short, Kristi 919-718-7426
Vice President/Chief Academic Officer kshort@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.