Students Hanging Out

Upward Bound Math and Science

Staff

General Contact
ubms@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7576
Rebeccah Lystash
Director
Rebeccah Lystash
(919) 718-7209
rlystash@cccc.edu
Renisha Harris
Program Coordinator
Amanda Alston
(919) 718-7434
abalston@cccc.edu
Program Manager
Brittany Scotton
(919) 718-7481
bscotton@cccc.edu
STEM Program Specialist
Heather Hobbs
(919) 718-247
hhobb047@cccc.edu
Jordan Martinez
Academic Coordinator
Jordan Martinez
(919) 718-7213
jcmartinez@cccc.edu
Dobbins_Trevor
College Advisor
Trevor Dobbins
(919) 718-7494
tdobbins@cccc.edu
Karen Sides
Administrative Assistant
Karen Sides
(919) 718-7575
ksides@cccc.edu
  • Upward Bound Programs
  • (919) 718-7576