College News

CCCC announces President's, Dean's lists

Notice: This article is older than 12 months. Names, contact information, programs, titles, etc. might have changed. If you have any problems please call the main college number, 1-800-682-8353, and we will be happy to direct you accordingly.

09.17.2013College & CommunityCurriculum ProgramsStudents/Graduates

SANFORD - Central Carolina Community College announces that the following students made the President's and Dean's lists for the summer semester.

Students named to the President's List received all A's in all classes, were registered for a full-time load, and received no incomplete grades. Those named to the Dean's List earned a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale, were registered for a full-time load, received no grade lower than a C, and earned no incomplete grades.

The students are listed by county of residence:

President's List

Chatham County - Scott Butcher.

Lee County - Bryce Love, Casey Collins, Deborah Lowther, Holly Sears, and Debbie Frizzelle.

Guilford County - Deborah Hixson

Moore County - Leah Dannelley

Dean's List

Chatham County - Hannah Reynolds, Lauren Asay, Parker Fields, Lisa Buxton, Tanya Haley, Anita Newby, Megan Hart, and Charles Moody.

Harnett County - Jernaria Baker, Melinda Mahabir, Abigail Weaver, Michelle Castonguay, Steven Coulbourne, Crystal Barefoot, Rachael Jackson, Austin Blackman, Montrey Sanon, Jessica Smith, Zachary Taylor, Brittany Clifton, Nathan Selig, Jamie Chance, Jessica Ryals, Clinton Williams, Danita Lee, Melissa Armstrong, Katey Hurd, and Caitlin Wallen.

Lee County - Gail Brown, Robert Singletary, Amy Mauldin, Miguel Velazquez, Kenneth George, Ryan Edwards, James Harrison, Heather Howard, Vincent Hutchinson, Magali Alvarado, Stevie Messer, Lisa Rowe, and Ricky Patterson.

Moore County - Steven Morgan, Keith Hall, Jacob Lane, and James Zell.

Bladen County - Savannah Hunsinger.

Caswell County - Monica Brooks.

Cumberland County - Blake Raynor and Frank Baber.

Hoke County - John Williams.

Johnston County - Guadalupe Mendoza and Chastity Jackson.

Orange County - Nicole Boten.

Randolph County - Kelli Bechtler and Amanda Bolick.

Richmond County - Joshua Taylor.

Wake County - Alicia Carter, Emily Sakrison, Karmen Goddard-Wall, Penny Tilley, Pamela Staton, Kelly Cherry, and Valerie Hauser.

Yadkin County - Kelsey Vanhoy.