Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

TRiO Programs
919-718-7463

15 record(s) were found.

Alston, Amanda 919-718-7434
Trio Upward Bound Programs Coordinator aalst962@cccc.edu
Breeden, Ryan
Academic Coach - TRIO Student Support Services rbree061@cccc.edu
Dobbins, Trevor 919-718-7479
College Advisor, TRIO Upward Bounds tdobbins@cccc.edu
Farrior, Anthony 919-718-7487
Assistant Director, Veterans Upward Bound afarrior@cccc.edu
Freeman, Holly 919-718-7399
TRIO Student Support Services Academic Coach hfreeman@cccc.edu
Martinez, Jordan
Assistant Director, TRIO Upward Bound Programs jmart331@cccc.edu
Niles, Corey
Academic Coach - TRIO Student Support Services cnile190@cccc.edu
Pearson, Kevin 919-718-7386
TRIO Upward Bound Program Director kpearson@cccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7484
Associate Director TRIO Student Support Services & STEM cpeterson@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Sullivan, Nicholas 919-718-7298
Academic Coordinator-TRIO Upward Bound nsull984@cccc.edu
Thewes, Matthew 919-718-7539
Veterans Upward Bound Director mthewes@cccc.edu
Thomas, James 919-777-7705
Assistant Director, YouthBuild Student Services jthom821@cccc.edu
Thomas, Katelyn 919-718-7245
Administrative Specialist - TRIO kthom312@cccc.edu
Walker, Brenda
TRIO, Administrative Specialist bwalk112@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.