Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

TRiO Programs
919-718-7463

14 record(s) were found.

Alston, Amanda 919-718-7434
Trio Upward Bound Programs Coordinator aalst962@cccc.edu
Brzozowski, Kimberly
TRIO Academic Coach kbrzo244@cccc.edu
Dobbins, Trevor 919-718-7479
College Advisor, TRIO Upward Bounds tdobbins@cccc.edu
Farrior, Anthony 919-718-7487
Outreach & Services Coordinator, TRIO VUB afarrior@cccc.edu
Hobbs, Heather 919-718-7247
STEM Program Specialist hhobb047@cccc.edu
Lystash, Rebeccah 919-718-7209
Director, TRIO Upward Bound rlystash@cccc.edu
Martinez, Jordan
Academic Coordinator, TRIO Upward Bound Programs jmart331@cccc.edu
McDowell, Darlene 919-718-7536
Administrative Assistant-TRIO Student Support Services dmcdo913@cccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7484
Associate Director TRIO Student Support Services & STEM cpeterson@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Scotton, Brittany 919-718-7481
Program Manager bscotton@cccc.edu
Sides, Karen 919-718-7575
Administrative Specialist-VUB ksides@cccc.edu
Thewes, Matthew 919-718-7539
Veterans Upward Bound Director mthewes@cccc.edu
Thomas, James 919-777-7705
Assistant Director, YouthBuild Student Services jthom821@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.