Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Sharon Konowitz
Nursing Instructor, Nursing
116, Keller Health Science Building 919-718-7249
Lee Main Campus Skono598@cccc.edu

11 record(s) were found.

Konowitz, Sharon
Nursing Instructor skonowitz@cccc.edu
Bailey, Chris 910-814-8990
Nursing Instructor cbail712@cccc.edu
Blaizes, Consuela (910) 814-8819
Program Director, Practical Nursing cblaizes@cccc.edu
Campbell, Barbara (919) 718-7390
Nursing, Department Chair bcampbell@cccc.edu
Cebulski-Field, Terry (910) 814-8821
Nursing Instructor tcebu474@cccc.edu
Ferguson, Jamie 919-718-7326
Nursing Instructor jferguson@cccc.edu
Gregory, Dawn 919-718-7479
Nursing Instructor dgreg699@cccc.edu
Holden, Dixie (919) 718-7318
Nursing Instructor dholden@cccc.edu
Konowitz, Sharon 919-718-7249
Nursing Instructor Skono598@cccc.edu
Ryan, Elizabeth 910-814-8870
Practical Nursing Instructor eryan374@cccc.edu
Way, Crystal
Nursing Instructor cway795@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.