Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Travis Perry
Server Administrator, Information Technology
Budd Hall 919-718-7352
Lee Main Campus travis@cccc.edu

13 record(s) were found.

Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Associate Director & System Administrator mchristman@cccc.edu
Dunham, Ian 919-718-7423
PC Technician idunh189@cccc.edu
Frausto, Ana 910-814-8806
PC Technician II afrausto@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Network Administrator dhaire@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Director of Information Technology tholder@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
System Administrator jjasso@cccc.edu
McNeill, Debra 919-718-7430
Helpdesk Support dmcne069@cccc.edu
Moulder, Jonathan 919-545-8035
PC Technician II jmoulder@cccc.edu
Parrish, Chad 919-718-7764
Programmer mparr279@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
Server Administrator travis@cccc.edu
Sasser, Karen 919-718-7469
IT Security Specialist ksasser@cccc.edu
Warner, Ed 919-718-7084
IT Support Technician ll/AV ewarner@cccc.edu
Wellington, Marlon 919-718-7259
Lead IT Tech Support mwell341@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.