Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Health Sciences and Human Services
919-718-7227

8 record(s) were found.

Bass, Sandra 910-814-8993
CCP Nurse Aid Instructor sbass632@cccc.edu
Fogarty, Melissa 919-545-8060
CHSC Site Director/Medical Assisting Program Director mfogarty@cccc.edu
Johnson, Lisa (919) 777-7784
Dean of Health Science and Human Services lbake546@cccc.edu
Jones, Christy 919-718-7461
Health & Human Services Administrative Assistant cjone716@cccc.edu
Martin, Denise 919-718-7564
Associate Dean of Health Science and Human Services dmartin@cccc.edu
Needham, Tiffany 919-545-8652
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant tneed920@cccc.edu
Sundquist, Soni 919-777-7786
Medical Sonography Program Director ssundquist@cccc.edu
Wilkie, Martha 919-718-7227
Administrative Coordinator, Dean Baker mwilkie@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.