Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Tyra Johnson
ABE Instructor, College and Career Readiness
Pod A 919-777-7701
Center for Workforce Innovation tjohn752@cccc.edu

9 record(s) were found.

Cross, Rosalind 919-777-7795
Executive Director of Workforce Development & WIOA Programs rcross@cccc.edu
Ingram, Jessica 919-777-7721
Business Engagement Coordinator jtingram@cccc.edu
Johnson, Tyra 919-777-7701
ABE Instructor tjohn752@cccc.edu
Mitchell, Adena 919-777-7797
Assistant Director of Workforce Development & Communications amitc749@cccc.edu
Nicholson, Angela 919-777-7712
Assistant Director of WIOA Programs & Policy anicholson@cccc.edu
Reid, LaRonda 919-718-7083
College and Career Readiness Coordinator - Lee lreid813@cccc.edu
Tate, Chesure 919-777-7701
College and Career Readiness Administrative Assistant ctate@cccc.edu
Tipton, Lindsay (919) 777-7704
YouthBuild Program Director ltipt721@cccc.edu
Wicker, Pat 919-777-7709
Medical Programs Administrative Specialist pwicker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.