Health Information Technology

Meet the Faculty

  • Lisa Baker
    • Dr. Lisa Baker
    • Dean of Health Sciences and Human Services
    • (919) 777-7784
    • lbaker@cccc.edu
  • Denise Martin
    • Denise Martin
    • Associate Dean of Health Sciences and Human Services
    • (919) 718-7564
    • dmartin@cccc.edu
  • Erika Parker
    • Erika Parker
    • Health Information Technology Program Director
    • (910) 814-8820
    • eparker@cccc.edu
  • Lauren Black
    • Lauren Black
    • Health Information Technology Clinical Coordinator
    • (910) 814-8996
    • llblack@cccc.edu
  • Emily Barrick
  • Jennifer Howland
    • Jennifer Howland
    • Health Information Technology Adjunct Instructor
    • jhowland@cccc.edu
  • Amy Pope
    • Amy Pope
    • Health Information Technology Adjunct Instructor
    • apope@cccc.edu
  • Audrey Stevenson