Students Hanging Out

Veterans Upward Bound Program

Staff

General Contact
veteransub@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7463
Executive Director of College Access Programs
Ashley Tittemore
(919) 718-7463
atittemore@cccc.edu
Director
Tim Peedin
(919) 718-7539
tpeedin@cccc.edu
Assistant Director of Academic Initiatives
Diana Cagle
(919) 718-7209
dcagle@cccc.edu
Wilson Lester
Outreach Coordinator
Wilson Lester
(919) 718-7487
wlester@cccc.edu
Karen Sides
Administrative Assistant
Karen Sides
(919) 718-7463
ksides@cccc.edu
Kevin Tolson
NCVetsCorps Member
Kevin Tolson
(919) 718-7463
kevin@nc-vc.org
Dave Colborn
Program Assistant (in Johnston County)
James Thomas
  • Director of Veterans Upward Bound
  • Timothy Peedin