Students Hanging Out

Upward Bound Math and Science

Staff

General Contact
ubms@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7576
Ashley Tittemore
Executive Director of College Access Programs & Director of Upward Bound Math and Science
Ashley Tittemore
(919) 718-7480
atittemore@cccc.edu
Rebeccah Lystash
Director
Rebeccah Lystash
(919) 718-7209
rlystash@cccc.edu
Program Manager
Amber Lennon-Harmon
(919) 718-7481
aharmon@cccc.edu
Walter Brown Jr
Academic Coordinator
Walter Brown, Jr.
(919) 718-7577
wbrown@cccc.edu
Rachel Piontak
College Advisor
Rachel Piontak
(919) 718-7494
rpiontak@cccc.edu
Karen Sides
Administrative Assistant
Karen Sides
(919) 718-7575
ksides@cccc.edu
  • Executive Director of College Access Programs
  • Ashley Tittemore