Financial aid comes in many different shapes and sizes

Financial Aid

« Contact

Financial Aid General Information
919-718-7229
Fax: 919-718-7380
Cunningham, Rebecca
Financial Aid Specialist
54, Hockaday Hall 919-718-7415
Sanford Main Campus rcunningham@cccc.edu
- to top -
Diaz, Dana
Financial Aid Receptionist
Open Area, Hockaday 919-718-7229
Sanford Main Campus ddiaz@cccc.edu
- to top -
Gross, Tracey
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
FA, Hockaday 919-718-7233
Sanford Main Campus tgross@cccc.edu
- to top -
Johnson, Colleen
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
62, Hockaday Hall 919-718-7285
Sanford Main Campus cjohnson@cccc.edu
- to top -
Moon, Toni
Financial Aid Specialist
FA, Hockaday 919-718-7531
Sanford Main Campus tmoon@cccc.edu
- to top -
Peacock, Ann
Director of Financial Aid
Admin 919-718-7542
Sanford Main Campus apeacock@cccc.edu
- to top -
Powell, Christine
Financial Aid Specialist
Admin 919-718-7311
Sanford Main Campus cpowell@cccc.edu
- to top -