Contact Us

Complete Staff Directory

Click to access directory

General Continuing Education Information

General Information/Registration Assistance

(919) 718-7500

Chatham County Programs

Director, Chatham Continuing Education

Kristy Baggett
(919) 718-7505
kbaggett@cccc.edu

Chatham Personal Enrichment Coordinator

Maggie Zwilling
(919) 545-8048
mzwilling@cccc.edu

College & Career Readiness
(Adult High School, High School Equivalency, and ESL Programs)

Associate Dean of College and Career Readiness/Coordinator Harnett County

Dawn Tucker
Harnett Main Campus
(919) 718-7437
dmtucker@cccc.edu

Chatham County Coordinator

Daniel Loges
Siler City Center
(919) 545-8661
dloges@cccc.edu

Harnett County Administrative Assistant

Donna Cummings
Harnett Main Campus
(910) 814-8971
dcummings@cccc.edu

Lee County Coordinator

Sandra Thompson
Center for Workforce Innovation
(919) 777-7726
smthompton@cccc.edu

Para mas informacion es espanol

Julia Herbon
Siler City Center
(919) 545-8667
jherbon@cccc.edu

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Department Chair for Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Gregg Hamm
(919) 545-8070
ghamm@cccc.edu

Ed2Go Online Education

Program Administrator

Latoya Brower
(919) 545-8033

Emergency Services Training - EMS, Fire, Law Enforcement, and Rescue Training

Director, Emergency Services Training Center

Dwight Dixon
(919) 777-7779
ddixon@cccc.edu

Karen Brown, Administrative Specialist
(919) 777-7767
kbrown@cccc.edu

Emergency Medical Services Program Director

Susan Macklin
(919) 777-7776
smacklin@cccc.edu

Fire and Rescue Training Coordinator

Hampton Williams
(919) 777-7778
hwilliams@cccc.edu

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator

Larry Foster
(919) 777-7772
lfoster@cccc.edu

Harnett County Programs

Director, Harnett Continuing Education

Pamela Fincher
(910) 814-8969
pfincher@cccc.edu

Health Occupations

Director of Continuing Education Medical Programs

Lennie Stephenson
(910) 814-8833
lstephenson@cccc.edu

Medical Programs Coordinator, Lee County

Sandra Hurley
(919) 777-7703
shurley@cccc.edu

Medical Programs Coordinator, Chatham Country

Heike Johnson
(919) 545-8682
hjohnson@cccc.edu

Industry Services

Director of Industry Services

Cathy Swindell
(919) 718-7212
cswindell@cccc.edu

Lee County Programs

Associate Dean, Career & Technical Education
Director, Lee Continuing Education

Felicia Crittenden
(919) 718-7360
fcrittenden@cccc.edu

Small Business Workshops, Seminars and Counseling

Chatham County SBC Coordinator

Jon Spoon
jspoon@cccc.edu
(919) 545-8013
www.chathamsbc.com

Harnett County SBC Coordinator

Mari-Inetta Pavlic
mpavlic@cccc.edu
(910) 892-2884
www.harnettsbc.com

Lee County SBC Coordinator

Terri Brown
tbrown@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7558
www.leesbc.com

Workforce Readiness

Workforce Readiness Liason

Dawn Tucker
dmtucker@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7437