Contact Us

Complete Staff Directory

Click to access directory

General Continuing Education Information

Student Support Center

(919) 718-7500

Business & Leadership

Associate Dean - Corporate & Continuing Education
(Interim Business & Leadership Coordinator)

Felicia Crittenden
(919) 718-7360
fcrittenden@cccc.edu

Computer Technology

Coordinator of Computer Technology Programs

TC Everett
(910) 814-8928
tever091@cccc.edu

College & Career Readiness (Adult High School, High School Equivalency, and ESL Programs)

Dean of College & Career Readiness

Dawn Tucker
(919) 718-7437
dmtucker@cccc.edu

Chatham County

Daniel Loges
(919) 545-8661
dloges@cccc.edu

Harnett County, Harnett Adult Education Center

Melody McGee
(910) 814-8972
mmcgee@cccc.edu

Lee County, Lifelong Learning Center at W.B. Wicker

Sandra Thompson
919) 777-7726
smthompton@cccc.edu

Para mas informacion es espanol

Julia Herbon
(919) 545-8667
jherbon@cccc.edu

Cosmetic Arts

Director of Cosmetic Arts

Nena Dixon
(910) 814-8832
ndixon@cccc.edu

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Department Chair for Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Gregg Hamm
(919) 545-8070
ghamm@cccc.edu

Ed2Go

General Information

Student Support Center
(919) 718-7500

Emergency Services Training - EMS, Fire, Law Enforcement, and Rescue Training

General Information

Karen Brown
(919) 777-7767
kbrown@cccc.edu

Director

Dwight Dixon
(919) 777-7779
ddixon@cccc.edu

Emergency Medical Services Coordinator

Susan Macklin
(919) 777-7776
smack271@cccc.edu

Fire and Rescue Training Coordinator

(919) 777-7778

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator

Larry Foster
(919) 777-7772
lfoster@cccc.edu

Enrichment Courses

Director, Personal Enrichment & Youth Programs

Kristy Baggett
(919) 718-7505
kbaggett@cccc.edu

Chatham County Coordinator

Maggie Zwilling
(919) 545-8048
mzwilling@cccc.edu

Human Resources Development Courses (HRD)

HRD Basic Skills Plus Director

Crystal McIver
(919) 777-7704
cmciever@cccc.edu

Industry Services

Director of Industry Services

Cathy Swindell
(919) 718-7212
cswindell@cccc.edu

Manufacturing & Trades

Director of Manufacturing Trades

Steven Ogle
(919) 718-7553
sogle@cccc.edu

Medical Occupations

Director of Continuing Education Medical Programs

Lennie Stephenson
(910) 814-8833
lstephenson@cccc.edu

Medical Programs Coordinator Lee County

Sandra Hurley
(919) 777-7703
shurl448@cccc.edu

Medical Programs Coordinator for Siler City and Pittsboro

Heike Johnson
(919) 545-8682
hjohn365@cccc.edu

Small Business Workshops, Seminars and Counseling

Chatham County

Jon Spoon
SBC Coordinator
jspoon@cccc.edu
(919) 545-8013
www.chathamsbc.com

Harnett County

Mari-Inetta Pavlic
mpavl306@cccc.edu
(910) 892-2884
www.harnettsbc.com/

Lee County

Terri Brown
Small Business Center Coordinator
tbrow513@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7558
www.leesbc.com