Contact Us

  • Blackboard Helpdesk Blackboard Support can assist you 24 hours a day with your Blackboard issues. de@cccc.edu (866) 834-6894 (toll-free 24 hours) (919) 718-7529

  • Cougar Mail Helpdesk The Helpdesk can assist you with your Cougar Mail issues. ithelpdesk@cccc.edu (919) 718-7397 (800) 682-8353 ext. 7397 (toll-free)

  • WebAdvisor Helpdesk The Registrar's Office can assist you with your WebAdvisor issues. admissions@cccc.edu (919) 718-7201 (800) 682-8353 ext. 7201 (toll-free)

  • Admissions/ Academic Counselor Counselors can help with advising and registering for distance courses as well as what to do after CCCC. de@cccc.edu (919) 718-7300 (800) 682-8353 ext. 7300 (toll-free)

Staff

  • Director of Center for Teaching and Learning Amanda Carter Amanda can help you with your questions and concerns about distance education policies and procedures as well as ensure you get the answers you need from the college. abcarter@cccc.edu (919) 718-7515

  • Instructional Designer Amanda Matthews Amanda can help you with your technical issues and your questions about orientations in distance courses. amatthews@cccc.edu (919) 718-7349

  • Instructional Designer Matthew Smith Matt can help you with your technical issues and your questions about orientations in distance courses. msmith@cccc.edu (919) 718-7424

  • Coordinator of Center for Teaching and Learning David Riddle David can help you with your technical issues, questions about orientations, and proctored exams in distance courses. driddle@cccc.edu (919)718-7322

Specialty & Software

Some courses require use of specialized applications not managed by Blackboard or CCCC. When technical issues arise with these resources, please contact their technical support directly for assistance. The contact phone numbers, emails, and hours of operation are provided here. It is also recommended that you alert your instructor to the issues you are experiencing and the support your seeking.