Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

TRiO Programs
919-718-7463

9 record(s) were found.

Harris, Renisha 919-718-7463
TRIO Upward Bound Program Coordinator rHarr333@cccc.edu
Lowery, Courtney 919-718-7481
Program Coordinator, Upward Bound Math & Science clowe@cccc.edu
Penn, Vincent 919-718-7487
Outreach Service Coordinator vpenn@ccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7484
TRIO Academic Coach cpeterson@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Sides, Karen 919-718-7463
Administrative Specialist-VUB ksides@cccc.edu
Thewes, Matthew 919-718-7539
Veterans Upward Bound Director mthewes@cccc.edu
Tittemore, Ashley 919-718-7480
Executive Director, College Access Programs atittemore@cccc.edu
Trice, Jennifer 919-718-7559
Student Success Advocate jtric920@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.