Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Jennifer Trice
Student Success Advocate, TRIO Programs
Hockaday 919-718-7559
Lee Main Campus jtric920@cccc.edu

13 record(s) were found.

Brown, Walter
Academic Coordinator, TRIO UB wbrow580@cccc.edu
Delvalle-Blair, Sara 919-718-7463
TRIO VUB Administrative Assistant sdelv264@cccc.edu
Farrior, Anthony 919-718-7487
Outreach & Services Coordinator, TRIO VUB afarrior@cccc.edu
Harris, Renisha 919-718-7463
TRIO Upward Bound Program Coordinator rHarr333@cccc.edu
Lystash, Rebeccah 919-718-7209
Director, TRIO Upward Bound rlystash@cccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7484
TRIO Academic Coach cpeterson@cccc.edu
Piontak, Rachel 919-718-7494
College Advisor, TRIO Upward Bound Program rpion381@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Sides, Karen 919-718-7575
Administrative Specialist-VUB ksides@cccc.edu
Thewes, Matthew 919-718-7539
Veterans Upward Bound Director mthewes@cccc.edu
Thomas, James 919-718-7074
Academic Coach, TRIO Student Support Services jthom821@cccc.edu
Tittemore, Ashley 919-718-7480
Executive Director, College Access Programs atittemore@cccc.edu
Trice, Jennifer 919-718-7559
Student Success Advocate jtric920@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.