Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Services
919-718-7300

22 record(s) were found.

Bedoe, Frank 919.718.7211
Director of Campus Security and Safety fbedoe@cccc.edu
Berndt, Daniel (919) 718-7234
Admission Specialist dbern509@cccc.edu
Brown, Mary 919-718-7451
Student Support Specialist mbrow507@cccc.edu
Coley, Sharon 910.814.8863
Receptionist scoley@cccc.edu
Hockaday, Jonathan 919-718-7231
Recruitment/Foundation Associate & Athletic Director jhock103@cccc.edu
Hoyle, Ken 919-718-7436
Vice President of Student Services khoyle@cccc.edu
Jones, Cricket 919-718-7511
Admission Specialist/Counselor mjone978@cccc.edu
Jones, Rhonda 919-545-8025
Admissions Specialist rjones@cccc.edu
Lewis, Derek 919-718-7313
Admission Specialist dlewi107@cccc.edu
Little, Meagan 919-718-7337
Student Activities Coordinator mlitt392@cccc.edu
Mabe, Aaron 919-718-7236
Admissions Specialist amabe@cccc.edu
McDonald, Paciddia 919-718-7594
Student Support Specialist pmcdo223@cccc.edu
McNeill, Shatea 910-814-8867
Admissions Specialist smcne310@cccc.edu
Minter, Karen 919-718-7300
Admissions Assistant kminter@cccc.edu
Musselwhite, Laura 919-718-7279
Administrative Assistant lmusselwhite@cccc.edu
Nichols-Jones, Trinnette 910-814-8827
Director of Student Services tnichols@cccc.edu
Petty, Keisha 919-718-7276
Special Programs Coordinator kpetty@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Admissions Specialist rleftwich@cccc.edu
Sherman, Megan 919-718-7416
Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services msherman@cccc.edu
Smith, Bonnie 910-814-8802
Assessment Specialist bsmit944@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Director of Admissions awade@cccc.edu
Willett, Heather 919-718-7235
Dean of Student Support Services hwillett@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.