Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Learning
919-718-7226

29 record(s) were found.

Abels, Lara (919) 718-2400
Lead Career & College Advisor label944@cccc.edu
Amelio-Casper, Nicole 919-935-3187
Career and Technical Education Recruiter namel482@cccc.edu
Atkins, Sue 919-718-7489
Student Learning Support Coordinator satkins@cccc.edu
Autry , Tracy 910-897-8123
Lead Career and College Advisor tautr335@cccc.edu
Beck, Mike 919.718.7296
Dean of Student Learning mbeck660@cccc.edu
Braly, Lauren 919-718-7330
Student Learning Support Specialist lbral751@cccc.edu
Broadway, Ann 919-935-3135
Career and Technical Education Recruiter abroadway@cccc.edu
Carlson, Susan 919-718-7490
Academic Excellence Center Coordinator scarl743@cccc.edu
Carr, Mitchell 919.718.7249
Evening Campus Supervisor mcarr@cccc.edu
Crowe, Wrenn 919-718-7443
Student Outreach and Recruiting Coordinator, CTE Programs wcrow736@cccc.edu
Dorman, Kelly 919-837-2251
Career & College Promise Advisor/Instructor kdorman@cccc.edu
Erstad, Megan 910-436-1436
Career & College Advisor merstad@cccc.edu
Ferguson, Megan 919-639-6161
Career & College Advisor mferguson@cccc.edu
Gaines, Daisha 919-718-7213
Director of Organizational Development dgaines@cccc.edu
Hammonds, April
Career and College Advisor ahamm842@cccc.edu
Heesacker, Steve 919-742-2916
Lead Career and College Advisor dhees901@cccc.edu
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Student Learning Data Analyst jkeat@cccc.edu
Hunt, Kelvin 919-718-7368
Director of Student Outreach and Recruitment khunt@cccc.edu
Kelly, Patrick 919-718-7347
Assistant Director, Student Outreach & Work Based Learning pkelly@cccc.edu
Loges, Daniel 919-545-8661
College and Career Readiness Coordinator - Chatham County dloges@cccc.edu
McFarland, Nichole M. 919-777-7761
Student Success Advocate/ ACA Instructor amerr187@cccc.edu
McKenzie, Heather 919-718-7504
Administrative Assistant Student Learning & FITW hmcke851@cccc.edu
Merritt, Brian 919.718.7426
Vice President, Learning & Workforce Development/Chief Academic Officer bmerritt@cccc.edu
Schmid-Carter, Mary 919-718-7370
Director of Secondary Partnerships mschmid@cccc.edu
Simmons, Cara 919-776-7541
Career & college Promise Advisor/Instructor csimmons@cccc.edu
Thomas, Ben 919-499-5113, ext. 2422
Career & College Advisor/Instructor bthomas@cccc.edu
Thompson, Sandra 919-777-7726
College and Career Readiness Coordinator - Lee County smthompson@cccc.edu
Tucker, Dawn 919-718-7437
Associate Dean of College and Career Readiness/Coordinator Harnett County dmtucker@cccc.edu
Whitaker, Stephanie 919-718-7218
Student Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator swhitaker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.