Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Registrars Office
919-718-7201

7 record(s) were found.

Baker, Amy 919-718-7475
Records Office Data Specialist abake581@cccc.edu
Childress, Jamie 919-718-7239
Dean of Enrollment/Registrar jchildress@cccc.edu
Coore, Michelle 919-718-7324
Graduation Coordinator/Data Specialist mcoore@cccc.edu
Dorman, Wilma (919) 718-7202
Records Office Data Specialist wdorman@cccc.edu
Fink, Jessica 919-718-7201
Records Office Data Specialist JFink@cccc.edu
Stone, Faye 919-718-7355
Records Office Data Specialist fstone@cccc.edu
Thomas, Haley 919-718-7237
Enrollment Services Coordinator hthomas@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.