Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Nursing
919-718-7461

10 record(s) were found.

Bailey, Chris 910-814-8990
Nursing Instructor cbail712@cccc.edu
Blaizes, Consuela (910) 814-8819
Program Director, Practical Nursing cblaizes@cccc.edu
Campbell, Barbara (919) 718-7390
Nursing, Department Chair bcampbell@cccc.edu
Cebulski-Field, Terry (910) 814-8821
Nursing Instructor tcebu474@cccc.edu
Gaster, Mary Ann (919) 718-7326
Nursing Instructor magaster@cccc.edu
Harner, Christine 919-718-7316
Nursing Instructor charn269@cccc.edu
Holden, Dixie (919) 718-7318
Nursing Instructor dholden@cccc.edu
Keith, Jackie 919-718-7479
Nursing Instructor jkeith@cccc.edu
Patterson, Kasey (919) 718-7461
Admin Asst. for Developmental Studies, Nursing, & Veterinary Medical Techn kpatterson@cccc.edu
Slunaker, Karen 919-718-7317
Nursing Instructor kslun984@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.