Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Math, Sciences, Arts and Advising
919-718-7344

17 record(s) were found.

Baker, David 919-718-7280
Physics Instructor dbaker@cccc.edu
Barron, David 910-814-8836
Math Instructor dbarron@cccc.edu
Belcher, Emma 910-814-8861
Biology Instructor ebelcher@cccc.edu
Brown, Jessica 919-718-7438
Biology Instructor jbrown@cccc.edu
DiLanzo, Sabrina 919-718-7488
Math Instructor sdilanzo@cccc.edu
Falero, Ben 919-718-7334
Math Instructor bfalero@cccc.edu
Fritz, Frederick 919-718-7344
Dept. Chair, Math & Science ffritz@cccc.edu
Guzman-Ramirez, Liza 919-718-7570
Biology Instructor lguzm110@cccc.edu
Hammond, Robert 919-718-7269
Chemistry Instructor rhammond@cccc.edu
Kennedy, Amy 919-545-8030
Biology Instructor akennedy@cccc.edu
Meadows, Katherine 919-718-7335
Chemistry Instructor kmeadows@cccc.edu
Miller, Terry 919-718-7395
Math and Science Lead Instructor tmiller@cccc.edu
Ozmeral, Kaan 919-545-8034
Math Instructor kozmeral@cccc.edu
Turner, Charity 919-718-7314
Math Instructor cturner@cccc.edu
Watkins, Shelly 910-814-8989
Biology Instructor swatkins@cccc.edu
Whitley, Blake 919-718-7562
Math Instructor BWhitley@cccc.edu
Witcher, Lora 919-718-7411
Biology Instructor lwitcher@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.