Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Maintenance
919-718-7309

11 record(s) were found.

Baker, Randy
HVAC Technician rbake272@cccc.edu
Butler, Eric 919-718-7403
HVAC ebutler@cccc.edu
Crissman, Nicole 919-718-7309
Administrative Assistant ncrissman@cccc.edu
Fincher, Darren 919-545-8021
Maintenance Supervisor - Chatham Campus dfinc088@cccc.edu
Foxx, Randy
Housekeeping Staff rfoxx@cccc.edu
Furr, Danny 919-718-7534
Maintenance Supervisor dfurr@cccc.edu
Lopossay, Gary
Maintenance Technician glopo799@cccc.edu
McNeill, Chris 910-814-8811
Maintenance Supervisor, Harnett County cmcne842@cccc.edu
Measamer, Ronnie 919-718-7409
Physical Plant Manager rmeasamer@cccc.edu
Oldham, Joel 919-718-7533
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor joldham@cccc.edu
Rankin, Ben 919-718-7402
Safety Coordinator brankin@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.