Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Library
919-718-7244

10 record(s) were found.

Bera, Barbara 910-814-8843
Library Assistant bbera261@cccc.edu
Burmeister, Nora 919-718-7435
Online Learning & Electronic Services Librarian nburmeister@cccc.edu
Clark, Linda 919.545.8081
Director Chatham Library lclarke@chathamlibraries.org
Cotten, Peggy 919-718-7244
Library Assistant - Circulation pcotten@cccc.edu
Hall, Lindy 919-718-7207
Library Assistant - Acquisitions lhall@cccc.edu
Haven, Dana 919-545-8088
Reference Librarian dhaven@chathamlibraries.org
Lucas, Tara 919-718-7245
Director of Library Services tlucas@cccc.edu
O'Connor, Samantha 919-718-7340
Public Services Librarian socon214@cccc.edu
Sharrar, Grace 910-814-8814
Instruction & Outreach Librarian gsharrar@cccc.edu
Thompson, Billie Jo 919-718-7375
Lead Library Assistant bthompson@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.