Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Lee Main Campus
1105 Kelly Drive
Sanford, NC 27330
919-775-5401
fax numbers

233 record(s) were found.

Abraham, Angie 919-718-7563
Success Coach/Advisor aabra464@cccc.edu
Adjunct Faculty, MET 919-718-7468
Adjunct Instructors
Ainsworth, John (919) 718-7085
NET Instructor jainsworth@cccc.edu
Atkins, Sue 919-718-7489
Student Learning Support Coordinator satkins@cccc.edu
Aucompaugh, Mary Ann 919-718-7464
Dept. Chair of Business Technologies maucompaugh@cccc.edu
Baird, Dane 919-718-7541
Store Manager II dbaird@follett.com
Baker, Amy 919-718-7475
Records Office Data Specialist abake581@cccc.edu
Baker, David 919-718-7280
Physics Instructor dbaker@cccc.edu
Baker, Randy
HVAC Technician rbake272@cccc.edu
Barrick, Emily 910-718-8996
Health Information Technology Instructor ebarrick@cccc.edu
Beam, Leigh 919-718-7346
Department Chair of Social Sciences lbbeam@cccc.edu
Beck, Mike 919.718.7296
Dean of Student Learning mbeck660@cccc.edu
Bedoe, Frank 919.718.7211
Director of Campus Security and Safety fbedoe@cccc.edu
Bell, Charles 919-718-7306
Lead Welding Instructor cbell@cccc.edu
Bell, JaVonna 919-718-7415
Financial Aid Specialist jbell332@cccc.edu
Benn, Valorie 919-718-7423
Associate Director Human Resources/Diversity Officer vbenn159@cccc.edu
Bettini, Amy 919-718-7465
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor abettini@cccc.edu
Biggs, Richard 919-718-7450
CIT Instructor rbiggs@cccc.edu
Blankenship, Gary 919-718-7292
Criminal Justice Instructor gblankenship@cccc.edu
Boahn, Constance 919-718-7283
Department Chair, Engineering and Computer Information Technologies cboahn@cccc.edu
Boggs, Jimmie 919-718-7441
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator jboggs@cccc.edu
Boykin, Donna 919-718-7333
Administrative Assistant - Dean Byington dboykin@cccc.edu
Bradian, Trevor 919-718-7373
Lead CAD Instructor tbrad006@cccc.edu
Brown, Jessica 919-718-7438
Biology Instructor jbrown@cccc.edu
Brown, Lisa Key 919-718-7362
Developmental Studies, Chair lkbrown@cccc.edu
Brown, Mary 919-718-7451
Student Support Specialist mbrow507@cccc.edu
Brown, Meghan 919-718-7422
Director, Grants and Strategic Initiatives mbrown@cccc.edu
Browning, Kim 919-718-7393
Veterinary Medical Technology, Chair kbrowning@cccc.edu
Bryan, Carl (919) 718-7554
Program Director, Health & Fitness Science cbryan@cccc.edu
Brzozowski, Kimberly 919-718-7074
TRIO Academic Coach kbrzo244@cccc.edu
Burke, Mary 919-718-7377
CIT Instructor mburke@cccc.edu
Byington, Scott (919) 718-7425
Dean of Arts, Sciences & Advising sbyington@cccc.edu
Cafe, Cougar 919-718-7278
Campbell, Barbara (919) 718-7390
Nursing, Department Chair bcampbell@cccc.edu
Carlson, Susan 919-718-7490
Academic Excellence Center Coordinator scarl743@cccc.edu
Carr, Mitchell 919.718.7249
Evening Campus Supervisor mcarr@cccc.edu
Carter, Amanda 919-718-7515
Distance Education Director abcarter@cccc.edu
Carter, Betty 919-718-7302
Secretary bcarter@cccc.edu
Castonguay, Sandra 919-718-7331
Electronics Engineering Technology Lead Instructor scastonguay@cccc.edu
Champion, Debra 919-718-7363
Math Instructor dchampion@cccc.edu
Childress, Jamie 919-718-7239
Dean of Enrollment/Registrar jchildress@cccc.edu
Choi, Walter 919-718-7366
CIT Instructor wchoi@cccc.edu
Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Associate Director & System Administrator mchristman@cccc.edu
Cieciorka, Dottie 919-718-7251
Financial Coordinator dcieciorka@cccc.edu
Ciliberto, Craig 919-718-7304
Transportation Technology, Chair cciliberto@cccc.edu
Clark, Vicky 919-718-7256
CE Registrar vclark@cccc.edu
Coore, Michelle 919-718-7324
Graduation Coordinator/Data Specialist mcoore@cccc.edu
Cotten, Peggy 919-718-7244
Library Assistant - Circulation pcotten@cccc.edu
Cotten, Wendy 919-718-7391
AR/CR Accountant wcotten@cccc.edu
Crissman, Nicole 919-718-7309
Administrative Assistant ncrissman@cccc.edu
Crowe, Wrenn 919-718-7443
Student Outreach and Recruiting Coordinator, CTE Programs wcrow736@cccc.edu
Davin, Misty 919-718-7267
Early Childhood Instructor mdavin@cccc.edu
Deal, Sarah (919) 718-7486
Project Director, First in the World Grant shoffarth@cccc.edu
Delancy, Jay 919-718-7569
Communication Instructor jdelancy@cccc.edu
Delmaine, Brittni 919-888-4502
LEC English Teacher bdelm493@cccc.edu
Derr, Kisha 919-888-4502
LEC Principal kderr@cccc.edu
Dial, Ashley 919-718-7561
English Instructor adial@cccc.edu
Dishman, Marcie 919-718-7491
Associate Vice President of Marketing and External Relations mdishman@cccc.edu
Dorman, Wilma (919) 718-7202
Records Office Data Specialist wdorman@cccc.edu
Dupuis, Derrick (919) 718-7320
Institutional Research Analyst ddupuis@cccc.edu
Entrocaso, Catherine
English Instructor
Falero, Ben 919-718-7334
Math Instructor bfalero@cccc.edu
Fann, Michael 919718-7468
Business Technologies, Lead Instructor mfann@cccc.edu
Farrow, Larry 919-718-7512
Campus Security lfarrow@cccc.edu
Faucett, Trinity 919-718-7291
Director of Human Resources tfaucett@cccc.edu
Ferguson, Ginny 919-718-7483
Financial Aid Specialist vferguson@cccc.edu
Fink, Jessica 919-718-7201
Records Office Data Specialist JFink@cccc.edu
Finken, Becky 919.718.7503
English Instructor bfink204@cccc.edu
Flannery, James 919-718-7350
CIT Instructor jflannery@cccc.edu
Fleeman, Ana 919-718-7293
Administrative Assistant aflee732@cccc.edu
Foster, Danette 919-718-7472
Reading Instructor dwfoster@cccc.edu
Freeman, Billy 919-718-7257
Director of Media Relations/Department Chair, Media Technologies bfreeman@cccc.edu
Friday, Talia 919-718-7505
AAC & Writing Center Coordinator tfriday@cccc.edu
Fritz, Frederick 919-718-7344
Dept. Chair, Math & Science ffritz@cccc.edu
Furr, Danny 919-718-7534
Maintenance Supervisor dfurr@cccc.edu
Gaines, Alyce 919-718-7264
A/P Purchasing Specialist againes@cccc.edu
Gaines, Daisha 919-718-7213
Director of Organizational Development dgaines@cccc.edu
Gaster, Mary Ann (919) 718-7326
Nursing Instructor magaster@cccc.edu
Giles, Cathy 919-718-7240
Program Associate cgiles@cccc.edu
Gillette, Jill 919-718-7338
Administrative Assistant- Dean Goodson jgillette@cccc.edu
Glover, Erica 919-718-7299
Contract Administrator eglover@cccc.edu
Godbey, Tina 919-718-7286
Veterinary Medical Instructor tgodbey@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Lisa Baker 919-777-7784
Dean of Health Science and Human Services lgodfrey@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Melissa 919-718-7217
Accounts Receivable Specialist mgodfrey@cccc.edu
Gomez, Evelyn 919-718-7431
PC Technician egomez@cccc.edu
Goodson, Drew 919-718-7445
Dean of Career & Technical Education dgoodson@cccc.edu
Griggs, Sarah 919-718-7565
Success Coach/Advisor sgriggs@cccc.edu
Gustavson, Amy (919) 718-7527
Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research agustavson@cccc.edu
Guzman-Ramirez, Liza 919-718-7570
Biology Instructor lguzm110@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Server Administrator dhaire@cccc.edu
Haley, Martin 919-718-7272
Lead Accounting Instructor mhaley@cccc.edu
Hall, Lindy 919-718-7207
Library Assistant - Acquisitions lhall@cccc.edu
Hammond, Robert 919-718-7269
Chemistry Instructor rhammond@cccc.edu
Harding, Joyce 919-718-7356
FACTS Coordinator jharding@cccc.edu
Hare, Emily 919-718-7230
Executive Director of the CCCC Foundation ehare@cccc.edu
Harner, Christine 919-718-7316
Nursing Instructor charn269@cccc.edu
Harrington, Vickie 919-718-7321
Administrative Specialist vharrington@cccc.edu
Harris, Renisha 919-718-7463
TRIO Upward Bound Program Coordinator rHarr333@cccc.edu
Harris Bartholomew, Ginger 919-718-7260
Early Childhood, Chair gharr082@cccc.edu
Hartman, David 919-718-7323
Lead English Instructor dhartman@cccc.edu
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Student Learning Data Analyst jkeat@cccc.edu
Helms, Phillip 919-718-7365
History Instructor phelms@cccc.edu
Hight, R.V. 919-718-7265
Director of Communications rhight@cccc.edu
Hockaday, Jonathan 919-718-7231
Recruitment/Foundation Associate & Atheletic Director jhock103@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Director of Information Technology tholder@cccc.edu
Holt, Dr. Jessica 919-718-7454
Veterinary Medical Instructor jholt@cccc.edu
Howington, Allen 919-718-7305
Industrial Systems Technology, Chair ahowington@cccc.edu
Hoyle, Ken 919-718-7436
Vice President of Student Services khoyle@cccc.edu
Hunt, Kelvin 919-718-7368
Director of Student Outreach and Recruitment khunt@cccc.edu
Jackson, Chris 919-718-7262
Machining / Tool & Die Instructor cjackson@cccc.edu
Jackson, Cynthia 919-888-4502
LEC School Counselor cjack575@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
System Administrator jjasso@cccc.edu
Johnson, Denise 919.718.7493
Human Resources Coordinator dljohnson@cccc.edu
Jones, Cricket 919-718-7511
Admission Specialist/Counselor mjone978@cccc.edu
Jones, Shawna (919) 718-7457
Instructor, English sjones@cccc.edu
Joyner, Tamara 919-718-7498
Controller tjoyner@cccc.edu
Kallimanis, Audra
Sociology Instructor akallimanis@cccc.edu
Kannarr, Diane 919-718-7247
Business & Marketing Instructor dkannarr@cccc.edu
Keith, Jackie 919-718-7479
Nursing Instructor jkeith@cccc.edu
Keller, Brenda 919-718-7439
Math Instructor bkeller@cccc.edu
Kelly, Megan 919-718-7266
Instructor, Animal Facilities Manager mkelly@cccc.edu
Kelly, Patrick 919-718-7347
Assistant Director, Student Outreach & Work Based Learning pkelly@cccc.edu
Klug, Kelly 919-718-7281
Grants Performance & Strategic Initiatives Coordinator kklug@cccc.edu
Knight, Lisa 919-718-7467
Instructional Designer/Instructor lknight@cccc.edu
Lariviere, Nichelle 919-718-7222
Financial Aid Technician nlari348@cccc.edu
Lee, Krystal 919-718-7342
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director klee@cccc.edu
Lett, Tony
Construction Monitor tlett470@cccc.edu
Lewis, Derek 919-718-7313
Admission Specialist dlewi107@cccc.edu
Little, Meagan 919-718-7337
Student Activities Coordinator mlitt392@cccc.edu
Lopes, Zilma 919-718-7542
Director of Financial Aid zlopes@cccc.edu
Love, Richard 919-718-7258
Lead Paralegal Instructor rlove@cccc.edu
Lowder, Donnie 919-718-7298
Construction Manager dnl@cccc.edu
Lowery, Courtney 919-718-7481
Program Coordinator, Upward Bound Math & Science clowe@cccc.edu
Lucas, Tara 919-718-7245
Director of Library Services tlucas@cccc.edu
Lyles, Kassie 919-718-7433
CCCC PEG Manager/TV Instructor klyles@cccc.edu
Lystash, Rebeccah 919-718-7209
Director, TRIO Upward Bound rlystash@cccc.edu
Ma, Yuehan 919.718.7228
Confucius Classroom Instructor yma062@cccc.edu
Mabe, Aaron 919-718-7236
Admissions Specialist amabe@cccc.edu
Malenick, David 919-718-7351
Social Science Instructor dmalenick@cccc.edu
Malott, Nicole 919-718-7551
Payroll Specialist nmalo251@cccc.edu
Mann, Chuck 919-718-7303
Automotive Instructor cmann@cccc.edu
Marchant, Dr. T. Eston "Bud" 919.718.7246
President bmarchant@cccc.edu
Martin, Denise 919-718-7564
Associate Dean of Health Science and Human Services dmartin@cccc.edu
Mascitelli, Stormy (919) 718-7253
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research smasc521@cccc.edu
Mashburn, Christa 919-718-7220
Director of Business Services cmashburn@cccc.edu
Matthews, Clint 919-718-7297
Helpdesk/Lead Technician cmatthews@cccc.edu
Matthews, Leslie 919-718-7517
Accounting Assistant lmatt864@cccc.edu
McDonald, Paciddia 919-718-7594
Student Support Specialist pmcdo223@cccc.edu
McElreath, Jamie 919-718-7531
Financial Aid Specialist jmcelreath@cccc.edu
McElreath, Thadd 919-718-7421
Physical Education/Health and Fitness Science Instructor tmcel468@cccc.edu
McGehee, Barrett 919-718-7476
Server Administrator bmcgehee@cccc.edu
McGowan, Neil 919-718-7203
Graphic Artist & Multimedia Specialist nmcgowan@cccc.edu
McIver, Latasha 919-718-7358
Reading Instructor lmciver@cccc.edu
McKenzie, Heather 919-718-7504
Administrative Assistant Student Learning & FITW hmcke851@cccc.edu
Measamer, Ronnie 919-718-7409
Physical Plant Manager rmeasamer@cccc.edu
Merritt, Brian 919.718.7426
Vice President, Learning & Workforce Development/Chief Academic Officer bmerritt@cccc.edu
Miller, Terry 919-718-7395
Math and Science Lead Instructor tmiller@cccc.edu
Minter, Regina 919-718-7278
Lead Culinary Instructor Lee rminter@cccc.edu
Murray, Mike 919-718-7081
Department Chair, Networking Technologies mmurray@cccc.edu
Musselwhite, Laura 919-718-7279
Administrative Assistant lmusselwhite@cccc.edu
Myers, David 919-718-7392
Welding Instructor dmyers@cccc.edu
O'Connor, Samantha 919-718-7340
Public Services Librarian socon214@cccc.edu
Oldham, Joel 919-718-7533
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor joldham@cccc.edu
Oliver, Wynnette 919-718-7516
Esthetics Instructor woliv401@cccc.edu
Olmsted, Sandra 919-718-7233
Veterans Affair Coordinator solmsted@cccc.edu
Owen-Bogan, Karen 919-718-7357
English Instructor kowen@cccc.edu
Parker, Mary 919-718-7396
Career Center Coordinator mparker@cccc.edu
Parrish, Carla 919-718-7369
Payroll Administrator cparr217@cccc.edu
Pearson, Kevin 919-718-7386
College Success Coordinator/Advisor kpearson@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
PC Technician travis@cccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7484
TRIO Academic Coach cpeterson@cccc.edu
Petty, Keisha 919-718-7276
Special Programs Coordinator kpetty@cccc.edu
Powell, Rodney 919-718-7462
Executive Director of Center for Academic Excellence rtpowell@cccc.edu
Price, Phillip 919-718-7214
Vice President of Administrative Services pprice@cccc.edu
Rabb, Rachel 919-718-7322
Coordinator of Distance Education rrabb@cccc.edu
Rainforth, Lori 919-718-7466
Veterinary Medical Instructor lrainforth@cccc.edu
Rankin, Ben 919-718-7402
Safety Coordinator brankin@cccc.edu
Rijkse, Shirley 919-718-7446
Human Resource Management Instructor srijkse@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Sasser, Karen 919-718-7469
IT Security Specialist ksasser@cccc.edu
Schmid-Carter, Mary 919-718-7370
Director of Secondary Partnerships mschmid@cccc.edu
Scott, Dana 919-718-7273
Cosmetology Instructor dscot058@cccc.edu
Scuiletti, Linda 919-718-7417
Vice President of Assessment, Planning & Research/SACSCOC Accreditation Lia lscuiletti@cccc.edu
Shearin, Glenn 919-718-7343
Machining / Tool & Die Instructor gshearin@cccc.edu
Sheffield, Kathy 919-718-7204
Copy Center and Mail Room Manager ksheffield@cccc.edu
Shepard, Emily 919-718-7482
CIT Instructor ehshepard@cccc.edu
Sherman, Megan 919-718-7416
Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services msherman@cccc.edu
Simpson, Vivian 919-718-7400
Receptionist vsimpson@cccc.edu
Slunaker, Karen 919-718-7317
Nursing Instructor kslun984@cccc.edu
Smith, Crete 919-718-7499
Accounts Payable Specialist chsmith@cccc.edu
Smith, Crystal 919-718-7206
Business Services Coordinator cmsmith@cccc.edu
Smith, Matt 919-718-7424
Program Director Human Services Technology/ Instructor msmith@cccc.edu
Spivey, Mike 919-718-7398
Director of Purchasing mspivey@cccc.edu
Stainback, Erynn 919-718-7571
Accounting Instructor estai049@cccc.edu
Steele, Morgan 919-718-7538
Director of Web and Creative Strategy msteele@cccc.edu
Stone, Faye 919-718-7355
Records Office Data Specialist fstone@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Bianka 919-718-7470
Social Sciences Lead Instructor bstumpf@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Ty 919-718-7376
Humanities, Chair jstumpf@cccc.edu
Talley, Deborah 919-888-4502
LEC Data Manager divey@.cccc.edu
Testa, Nick 919-718-7528
Success Coach-LEC Liasion ntesta@cccc.edu
Thewes, Matthew 919-718-7539
Veterans Upward Bound Director mthewes@cccc.edu
Thomas, Edwin 919-718-7261
Machining / Tool & Die, Chair ethomas@cccc.edu
Thomas, Haley 919-718-7237
Enrollment Services Coordinator hthomas@cccc.edu
Thompson, Billie Jo 919-718-7375
Lead Library Assistant bthompson@cccc.edu
Thompson, Stanley 919-718-7354
Motorcycle Mechanics, Lead sthompson@cccc.edu
Thornton, Zan 919-718-7364
Welding Instructor zthor101@cccc.edu
Tittemore, Ashley 919-718-7480
Executive Director, College Access Programs atittemore@cccc.edu
Trice, Jennifer 919-718-7559
Student Success Advocate jtric920@cccc.edu
Turner, Charity 919-718-7314
Math Instructor cturner@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Director of Admissions awade@cccc.edu
Walker, Abby 919-718-7332
Coordinator of Foundation Operations awalker@cccc.edu
Walker, Robin 919-718-7226
Program Auditor & Assistant to VP of Student Learning rwalker@cccc.edu
Wall, Debbie 919.718.7419
Buyer dwall@cccc.edu
Walton, Karen 919-718-7310
Cashier kwalton@cccc.edu
Walton, Marti 919-888-4502
LEC Administrative Asst/TestingCoordinator mwalt354@cccc.edu
Ward, Precious 919-718-7285
Assistant Director of Financial Aid pward@cccc.edu
Warner, Ed 919-718-7084
Instructional Technology Specialist ewarner@cccc.edu
Watson, David 919-718-7224
English Instructor dwatson@cccc.edu
Webb, Summerlin 919-718-7270
English Instructor slpage@cccc.edu
Werkheiser, Amber 919-718-7311
Financial Aid Specialist aconnor@cccc.edu
Whitaker, Lorraine 919-718-7223
Executive Assistant to President/Secretary to Board of Trustees lwhitaker@cccc.edu
Whitaker, Stephanie 919-718-7218
Student Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator swhitaker@cccc.edu
Whitley, Blake 919-718-7562
Math Instructor BWhitley@cccc.edu
Wicker, Elizabeth 919-718-7408
Documents Administrator/Internal Auditor ewicker@cccc.edu
Wilkie, Martha 919-718-7227
Administrative Assistant, Dean Godfrey mwilkie@cccc.edu
Willett, Heather 919-718-7235
Dean of Student Support Services hwillett@cccc.edu
Witcher, Lora 919-718-7411
Biology Instructor lwitcher@cccc.edu
Woelfle, Cathy 919.718.7277
Lead Instructor, Cosmetology cwoelfle@cccc.edu
Womack, Wesley 919-718-7241
Industrial Systems Instructor wwomack@cccc.edu
Wright, Derrick 919-718-7252
Lead CIT Instructor dwright@cccc.edu
Yarborough, Melanie 919-718-7400
Receptionist myarborough@cccc.edu
Ziebart, Jason 919-718-7243
English Instructor jziebart@cccc.edu
Zurbach, Janet 919-718-7294
Spanish Instructor jzurbach@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.