Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Information Technology
919-718-7397

12 record(s) were found.

Arevalo, Douglas 919-545-8035
PC Technician darevalo@cccc.edu
Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Associate Director & System Administrator mchristman@cccc.edu
Cole, Stephanie 910-814-8806
PC Technician scole@cccc.edu
Gomez, Evelyn 919-718-7431
PC Technician egomez@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Server Administrator dhaire@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Director of Information Technology tholder@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
System Administrator jjasso@cccc.edu
Matthews, Clint 919-718-7297
Helpdesk/Lead Technician cmatthews@cccc.edu
McGehee, Barrett 919-718-7476
Server Administrator bmcgehee@cccc.edu
McNeill, Debra 919-718-7430
Helpdesk Support dmcne069@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
PC Technician travis@cccc.edu
Sasser, Karen 919-718-7469
IT Security Specialist ksasser@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.