Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Humanities
919-718-7302

16 record(s) were found.

Buxens, Begona 919-718-7242
Spanish Instructor bbuxens@cccc.edu
Delancy, Jay 919-718-7569
Communication Instructor jdelancy@cccc.edu
Dial, Ashley 919-718-7561
English Instructor adial@cccc.edu
Entrocaso, Catherine 919-718-7288
English Instructor kentrocaso@cccc.edu
Finken, Becky 919.718.7503
English Instructor bfink204@cccc.edu
Flatley, David 910-814-8815
Instructor dflatley@cccc.edu
Hartman, David 919-718-7323
Lead English Instructor dhartman@cccc.edu
Jones, Shawna (919) 718-7457
Instructor, English sjones@cccc.edu
Overcash, Kim 919-545-8039
English Instructor kovercash@cccc.edu
Porter, Anjanette 910-814-8831
English Instructor aporter@cccc.edu
Song, Yunqiu 919-545-8059
Communication Instructor ysong@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Ty 919-718-7376
Humanities, Chair jstumpf@cccc.edu
Surber, Katie
Career & College Advisor/English Instructor ksurb450@cccc.edu
Webb, Summerlin 919-718-7270
English Instructor slpage@cccc.edu
Ziebart, Jason 919-718-7243
English Instructor jziebart@cccc.edu
Zurbach, Janet 919-718-7294
Spanish Instructor jzurbach@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.