Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Annie Utley
Instructor, College and Career Readiness, College and Career Readiness
Continuing Education Bldg 910-814-8973
Harnett Main Campus autley@cccc.edu

34 record(s) were found.

Bailey, Chris 910-814-8990
Nursing Instructor cbail712@cccc.edu
Barron, David 910-814-8836
Math Instructor dbarron@cccc.edu
Beasley, Gary 910-814-8828
Laser & Photonics, Lead gbeasley@cccc.edu
Belcher, Emma 910-814-8861
Biology Instructor ebelcher@cccc.edu
Byrd, Pam 910-814-8804
Administrative Specialist pbyrd201@cccc.edu
Colvin-King, Vadrin 910-814-8874
Sociology Instructor vcolvinking@cccc.edu
Cummings, Donna 910-814-8971
College & Career Administrative Assistant dcummings@cccc.edu
Davis, Tonya 910-814-8976
Assessment Retention Specialist tdavis@cccc.edu
Eldred, Holly
Cosmetology Instructor heldred@cccc.edu
Fincher, Pamela 910-814-8969
Harnett Continuing Education Director pfincher@cccc.edu
Flatley, David 910-814-8815
Instructor dflatley@cccc.edu
Hall, Katie 910-814-8805
Evening Administrative Assistant
Harris, Kay 910-814-8838
Psychology Instructor charr175@cccc.edu
Johnson, Susan 910-814-8871
Department Chair, Cosmetic Arts sjohn953@cccc.edu
Julich, Caroline 910-814-8865
Academic Assistance Coordinator cjulich@cccc.edu
LaVere, John 910-814-8839
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor jlavere@cccc.edu
Lofton, Nicole 910-814-8818
CIT Instructor nlofton@cccc.edu
Matthews, Jon 910-814-8801
Provost, Harnett County jmatthews@cccc.edu
McCrimmon, Markita 910-814-8851
Department Chair of Justice Studies mmccrimmon@cccc.edu
McLamb-Collier, Amanda 910-814-8835
Lead Instructor ECD Cosmetology amclamb@cccc.edu
McNeill, Shatea 910-814-8867
Admissions Specialist smcne310@cccc.edu
Nichols-Jones, Trinnette 910-814-8827
Director of Student Services tnichols@cccc.edu
Norris, Wayne 910-814-8855
Instructor/Coordinator NCDPS Consortium wnorris@cccc.edu
O'Shaughnessy, Anne 910-814-8808
Practicum Coordinator/Instructor, Medical Assisting aoshaughnessy@cccc.edu
Page, Cindy 910-814-8800
Administrative Specialist cpage@cccc.edu
Porter, Anjanette 910-814-8831
English Instructor aporter@cccc.edu
Riddle, Pam 910-814-8842
OST Instructor priddle@cccc.edu
Ryan, Elizabeth
Practical Nursing Instructor eryan374@cccc.edu
Sharrar, Grace 910-814-8814
Instruction & Outreach Librarian gsharrar@cccc.edu
Smith, Bonnie 910-814-8802
Assessment Specialist bsmit944@cccc.edu
Thomas, Amber 910-814-8849
Business Technologies Instructor athom123@cccc.edu
Utley, Annie 910-814-8973
Instructor, College and Career Readiness autley@cccc.edu
Varma, Nutan 910-814-8975
College & Career Readiness Coordinator - Harnett nvarma@cccc.edu
Wiser, Nancy 910-814-8841
Developmental Reading Instructor nwiser@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.