Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Computer Information Technology
919-718-7252

9 record(s) were found.

Biggs, Richard 919-718-7450
CIT Instructor rbiggs@cccc.edu
Burke, Mary 919-718-7377
CIT Instructor mburke@cccc.edu
Choi, Walter 919-718-7366
CIT Instructor wchoi@cccc.edu
Flannery, James 919-718-7350
CIT Instructor jflannery@cccc.edu
Hasty, Bernard 919-545-8026
CIT Instructor bhasty@cccc.edu
Lofton, Nicole 910-814-8818
CIT Instructor nlofton@cccc.edu
Shepard, Emily 919-718-7482
CIT Instructor ehshepard@cccc.edu
Warner, Ed 919-718-7084
Instructional Technology Specialist ewarner@cccc.edu
Wright, Derrick 919-718-7252
Lead CIT Instructor dwright@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.