Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

College and Career Readiness
(C)919-545-8663 (H)910-814-8971 (L)919-777-7701

15 record(s) were found.

Brown, Christy 919-545-8664
Administrative Assistant cbrown@cccc.edu
Cummings, Donna 910-814-8971
College & Career Administrative Assistant dcummings@cccc.edu
Davis, Tonya 910-814-8976
Assessment Retention Specialist tdavis@cccc.edu
Fennell, Trenee C. 919-777-7718
Mathematics Instructor tfennell@cccc.edu
Green, Anita 919-545-8681
Lead AHS Instructor agreen@cccc.edu
Hagan, Teradee 919-777-7701
Lead ESL Instructor thagan@cccc.edu
Herbon, Julia 919-545-8667
Lead ESL Instructor jherbon@cccc.edu
Hernandez, Oscar 919.777.7713
Assessment & Retention Specialist ohern032@cccc.edu
Johnson, Tyra 919-777-7787
ABE Instructor tjohn752@cccc.edu
King, Elizabeth 910-814-0416
Instructor, College and Career Readiness eking@cccc.edu
Mercer, Ed 910-893-2751, ext. 327
Instructor, College and Career Readiness emercer@cccc.edu
Newkirk, Della 919-545-8668
Lead Instructor, Compensatory Education dnewkirk@cccc.edu
Shoun, Penny 919-545-8665
Assessment & Retention Specialist pshoun@cccc.edu
Utley, Annie 910-814-8973
Instructor, College and Career Readiness autley@cccc.edu
Varma, Nutan 910-814-8975
Lead ESL Instructor nvarma@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.