Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

College Success Center
919-718-7485

9 record(s) were found.

Abraham, Angie 919-718-7563
Success Coach/Advisor aabra464@cccc.edu
Buchanan, Seth 919-718-7339
Director of College Success & Student Transitions bbuch926@cccc.edu
Crisp-Sears, Angela 919-545-8010
Student Learning Coordinator acrisp@cccc.edu
Deal, Sarah (919) 718-7486
Project Director, First in the World Grant shoffarth@cccc.edu
Griggs, Sarah 919-718-7565
Success Coach/Advisor sgriggs@cccc.edu
Pearson, Kevin 919-718-7386
College Success Coordinator/Advisor kpearson@cccc.edu
Saez, Anthea 919718-7502
FITW/Health Sciences Success Coach asaez993@cccc.edu
Testa, Nick 919-718-7528
Success Coach-LEC Liasion ntesta@cccc.edu
Wicker, Jamie 910-814-8856
Director of Student Learning jwicker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.