Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Chatham Main Campus
764 West Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-545-8000
fax numbers

30 record(s) were found.

Arevalo, Douglas 919-545-8035
PC Technician darevalo@cccc.edu
Barnes, Robert 919.545.8075
History Instructor rbarnes@cccc.edu
Barnes, Tim 919-545-8022
Psychology Instructor tbarn857@cccc.edu
Boyd, Sue 919-545-8017
Early Childhood Instructor dsboyd@cccc.edu
Bradford, Linda 919-545-8000
Receptionist lbradford@cccc.edu
Buxens, Begona 919-718-7242
Spanish Instructor bbuxens@cccc.edu
Cafe, Natural Chef 919-545-8076
Clark, Linda 919.545.8081
Director Chatham Library lclarke@chathamlibraries.org
Crisp-Sears, Angela 919-545-8010
Student Learning Coordinator acrisp@cccc.edu
Fincher, Darren 919-545-8021
Maintenance Supervisor - Chatham Campus dfinc088@cccc.edu
Fry, James 336-339-4512
Farm Manager/Instructor jfry@cccc.edu
Frye, Johnny 919-545-8023
Automotive Instructor jfrye@cccc.edu
Gannon, Jeff 919-545-8032
Lead Instructor, Building Construction Technologies jgann315@cccc.edu
Hall, Mark (919) 545-8043
Provost, Chatham County mhall@cccc.edu
Hasty, Bernard 919-545-8026
CIT Instructor bhasty@cccc.edu
Jones, Rhonda 919-545-8025
Admissions Specialist rjones@cccc.edu
Kennedy, Amy 919-545-8030
Biology Instructor akennedy@cccc.edu
Kohanowich, Robin 919-545-8031
Sustainable Farming Coordinator rkohanowich@cccc.edu
Lassiter, James 919-545-8066
Chatham Lead Security Guard jlass260@cccc.edu
McMahan, Andrew 919-545-8036
Department Chair, Sustainability amcmahan@cccc.edu
Murchison, Tanasha 919.545.8051
Administrative Assistant tmurchison@cccc.edu
Overcash, Kim 919-545-8039
English Instructor kovercash@cccc.edu
Ozmeral, Kaan 919-545-8034
Math Instructor kozmeral@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Admissions Specialist rleftwich@cccc.edu
Powell, Michelle 919-545-8040
Math Instructor mpowell@cccc.edu
Schofield, Holly 919-545-8041
Psychology Instructor hschofield@cccc.edu
Spoon, Jon 919-545-8013
Small Business Center Director, Chatham County jspoon@cccc.edu
Strickland, Carla 919-545-8011
Administrative Assistant, Provost Mark Hall cstrickland@cccc.edu
Voss, Ashley 919-545-8054
Career Center Coordinator avoss263@cccc.edu
Whitmer, Amy 919-545-8009
Library & Information Technology Lead Instructor awhitmer@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.