Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Rosalind Cross
Director of Workforce Development & WIOA Programs/TSWDB, WorkForce Development
A110, 919-777-7795
Center for Workforce Innovation rcross@cccc.edu

10 record(s) were found.

Cross, Rosalind 919-777-7795
Director of Workforce Development & WIOA Programs/TSWDB rcross@cccc.edu
Fennell, Trenee C. 919-777-7701
Mathematics Instructor tfennell@cccc.edu
Hernandez, Oscar 919.777.7713
Assessment & Retention Specialist ohern032@cccc.edu
Johnson, Tyra 919-777-7701
ABE Instructor tjohn752@cccc.edu
Mitchell, Adena 919-777-7797
Performance and Communications Coordinator amitc749@cccc.edu
Nicholson, Angela 919-777-7712
Youth Program Coordinator anicholson@cccc.edu
Peluso, Mike 919-777-7725
WIOA Business Services Coordinator mpeluso@cccc.edu
Shaw, Kim 919-777-7711
Adult Services Coordinator kshaw@cccc.edu
Tate, Chesure 919-777-7701
College and Career Readiness Administrative Assistant ctate@cccc.edu
Thompson, Sandra 919-777-7726
Associate Dean of College and Career Readiness smthompson@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.