Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Career and Technical Programs
(919) 718-7338

6 record(s) were found.

Baggett, Kristy 919-545-8014
Chatham Continuing Ed Director kbaggett@cccc.edu
Crittenden, Felicia 919-718-7360
Associate Dean Career & Technical Education/Lee County Director of Con Ed fcrittenden@cccc.edu
Dehring, Kelly 919.718.7080
Administrative Assistant kdehring@cccc.edu
Fincher, Pamela 910-814-8969
Harnett Continuing Education Director pfincher@cccc.edu
Gillette, Jill 919-718-7338
Administrative Assistant- Dean Goodson jgillette@cccc.edu
Goodson, Drew 919-718-7445
Dean of Career & Technical Education dgoodson@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.