Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Business Technologies
919-718-7263

8 record(s) were found.

Aucompaugh, Mary Ann 919-718-7464
Dept. Chair of Business Technologies maucompaugh@cccc.edu
Fann, Michael 919718-7468
Business Technologies, Lead Instructor mfann@cccc.edu
Haley, Martin 919-718-7272
Lead Accounting Instructor mhaley@cccc.edu
Kannarr, Diane 919-718-7247
Business & Marketing Instructor dkannarr@cccc.edu
Riddle, Pam 910-814-8842
OST Instructor priddle@cccc.edu
Rijkse, Shirley 919-718-7446
Human Resource Management Instructor srijkse@cccc.edu
Stainback, Erynn 919-718-7571
Accounting Instructor estai049@cccc.edu
Thomas, Amber 910-814-8849
Business Technologies Instructor athom123@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.