Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Business Office
919-718-7517

16 record(s) were found.

Clark, Vicky 919-718-7256
CE Registrar vclark@cccc.edu
Cotten, Wendy 919-718-7391
AR/CR Accountant wcotten@cccc.edu
Giles, Cathy 919-718-7240
Program Associate cgiles@cccc.edu
Glover, Erica 919-718-7299
Contract Administrator eglover@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Melissa 919-718-7217
Accounts Receivable Specialist mgodfrey@cccc.edu
Harrington, Vickie 919-718-7321
Administrative Specialist vharrington@cccc.edu
Joyner, Tamara 919-718-7498
Controller tjoyner@cccc.edu
Lett, Tony
Construction Monitor tlett470@cccc.edu
Lowder, Donnie 919-718-7298
Construction Manager dnl@cccc.edu
Malott, Nicole 919-718-7551
Payroll Specialist nmalo251@cccc.edu
Matthews, Leslie 919-718-7517
Accounting Assistant lmatt864@cccc.edu
Parrish, Carla 919-718-7369
Payroll Administrator cparr217@cccc.edu
Price, Phillip 919-718-7214
Vice President of Administrative Services pprice@cccc.edu
Smith, Crete 919-718-7499
Accounts Payable Specialist chsmith@cccc.edu
Walton, Karen 919-718-7310
Cashier kwalton@cccc.edu
Wicker, Elizabeth 919-718-7408
Documents Administrator/Internal Auditor ewicker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.