Nursing Department

Nursing Department

Nursing Faculty and Contacts

 

Interim Department Chair

Interim Dept Chair/Nursing Instructor

Barbara Campbell

Phone: (919) 718-7390

bcampbell@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Kasey Patterson

Phone: (919) 718-7461

kpatterson@cccc.edu

Admissions Specialist

Admissions Specialist

Teresa Mangum

Phone: (919) 718-7313

tmangum@cccc.edu

Nursing Instructor (Sanford)

Nursing Instructor

Linda West

Phone: (919) 718-7316

lwest@cccc.edu

Nursing Instructor

Nursing Instructor

Linda Blair

Phone: (919) 718-7236

lblair@cccc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor (Lillington)

Nursing Instructor

Kathy Farley

Phone: (919) 718-7317

kfarley@cccc.edu

Nursing Instructor

Practical Nursing Instructor

Jackie Keith

Phone: (919) 545-8022

jkeith@cccc.edu

Math Success Coach

Math Success Coach

C. Dane Peterson

Phone: (919) 718-7484

cpete945@cccc.edu

Director of Student Services (Lillington)

Director of Student Services (Lillington)

Trinnette Nichols-Jones

Phone: (910) 814-8827

tnichols@cccc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor (Pittsboro)

Practical Nursing Instructor (Pittsboro)

Mary Ann Gaster

Phone: (919) 545-8024

magaster@cccc.edu

Admissions Counselor, Student Services (Pittsboro)

Admissions Counselor, Student Services (Pittsboro)

Rhonda Jones

Phone: (919) 545-8025

rjones@cccc.edu

Nursing Instructor (Sanford)

Nursing Instructor (Sanford)

Dixie Holden

Phone: (919) 718-7318

dholden@cccc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor (Lillington)

Practical Nursing Instructor (Lillington)

Lena Clayton

Phone: (910) 814-8821

lclayton@cccc.edu